Leave us a review

Loved our service? Let us know!

google logoDr. SofaDr. Sofa
4.5 Stars - Based on 196 User Reviews
facebook logoDr.SofaDr.Sofa
4.5 Stars - Based on 24 User Reviews
yelp logoDr. SofaDr. Sofa
3.5 yelp stars
3.5 Stars - Based on 34 User Reviews

Required field

How do you rate us?
Matt G. Avatar
Matt G.
1/07/2021 - Google

On the date of my service the courteous technicians were in and out in less that an hour. Did a great job. Very professionally run operation. Helpful at every step.

Lisa R. Avatar
Lisa R.
12/10/2020

Unbelievably awesome ! So professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I couldn’t be more pleased- the sofa that couldn’t fit in the room fits perfectly now! Would highly recommend snd would use again in a heartbeat!!! Julio is amazing!!!

Drew D. Avatar
Drew D.
12/03/2020 - Google

I highly recommend - Great experience with my sofa recover. Special thanks to Shlomi for helping me throughout the process. Very professional and personal assistance. Shout out to Mike & Carlos for production and installation. Love my new sofa cover !

Pat G. Avatar
Pat G.
5 star rating
11/13/2020 - Yelp

Dr. sofa did an excellent job bringing in my sleeper sofa. It was slightly too big for my doorway and we couldn't remove the door. They brought the sofa parts in and within 30-45 minutes had it completely put back together. Excellent job. The office representative I spoke with was very helpful. She sent me an estimate by email and had my sofa picked up at the warehouse and delivered in no time. Excellent work.

C. F. Avatar
C. F.
11/11/2020

Dr. Sofa was spectacular. They were prompt in responding to emails and were available to come the very next day. In addition, they arrived within the time frame that I was given. Once they arrived, they were able to move my sectional couch from my garage to basement. They were clean and efficient and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs help getting furniture into a tight spot.

Nadine F. Avatar
Nadine F.
10/30/2020 - Google

A piece of our sectional would not fit down our stairway. But Julio and his partner put my mind at ease and quickly went to work, disassembling the piece efficiently and effectively. I couldn’t believe their expertise! In no time, the sectional was reassembled and my sectional set was complete.. Not only were they skillful but professional and courteous as well. It was worth every penny!

Danielle G. Avatar
Danielle G.
10/27/2020 - Google

We were stuck with our couch in the hallway! We called and they came right away! Gio and George were amazing! They cut our sofa, relocated it to our living room through the small doorway, and repaired where they cut. You can’t even tell where they opened the couch! AND they were done in an hour! So happy with this! Thanks!!

Alec H. Avatar
Alec H.
10/19/2020 - Google

After a traumatic week where we couldn't get two large, custom, non-returnable bookcases into my client's elevator, we called Dr. Sofa. It cost a bit of money BUT they did the impossible, and took apart the bookcases (padded, covered in decorative nail heads) just enough to get them into the space. Super friendly. Super qualified. Definitely recommend.

Jessica A. Avatar
Jessica A.
10/08/2020 - Google

Although it was expensive, it was worth it for the quality and ease of service! I had a couch from Joybird that I couldn't fit into my apartment. Within 2 hours is had been disassembled and reassembled into my apartment! You could never tell the difference! It is just as sturdy and gorgeous as it was meant to be...I am very happy with it 😁

The M. Avatar
The M.
10/07/2020 - Google

They’re magicians, truly! I didn’t think it could be done but in a few hours, they took apart our velvet chesterfield sleeper and re-assembled it, good as new. (All because the freight elevator in our building was too small.) Call them; they come right out!
- Ed & Jen M. (Manhattan)