Leave us a review

Loved our service? Let us know!

google logoDr. SofaDr. Sofa
4.5 Stars - Based on 215 User Reviews
facebook logoDr.SofaDr.Sofa
4.5 Stars - Based on 24 User Reviews
yelp logoDr. SofaDr. Sofa
3.5 yelp stars
3.5 Stars - Based on 34 User Reviews

Required field

How do you rate us?
Robyn G. Avatar
Robyn G.
6/21/2021 - Google

Delivery was efficient and went off without a hitch. Dr. Sofa’s handling of what I thought would be a huge problem disassembling and reassembling my couch was a painless process. Their knowledge of the model and exactly what needed to be done to get my couch into my apartment and assembled correctly was outstanding. Will recommend and use them again without hesitation.

Steven D. Avatar
Steven D.
5/24/2021 - Google

Dr. Sofa worked on our couch many years ago so we called them again for a different job and we are just as pleased with the results.

They did a great job on refinishing, reupholstering and repairing our 4 bar stools. They look beautiful! The leather is perfect! We are thrilled with the result!

Highly recommend Dr. Sofa to restore your furniture.

John H. Avatar
John H.
3/26/2021 - Google

I never write reviews. Recommend highly. We had a sectional that wouldn’t fit. Moving company’s “white glove service” was a joke. As we’re arguing with movers, I called Dr. Sofa. WITHIN 2 HRS we were sitting on our new sofa. No lie.
Incredibly nice, very professional, made almost no noise taking apart a sofa in a Co-op hallway. Worth every penny. DO NOT mess around, call these folks and get it done right. If my 8 mo pregnant wife was having a boy, we’d name it after one of these guys.
Now to write a review on our moving company..

T.A. D. Avatar
T.A. D.
3/17/2021 - Google

More than satisfied with this service overall. The technician knew what he was doing and executed quickly to move our sleeper sofa to another floor. It is costly but probably comparable to purchasing a new replacement and having the old piece moved out. Overall, a good experience!

Eileen C. Avatar
Eileen C.
5 star rating
3/16/2021 - Yelp

I was so impressed with Julio Patrone of Furniture Doc and his partner with the re - construction of my sofia and in such a short time. The couch that I bought could not fit in my door so it had to go to the Furniture Doctor to take apart and re-construct it in my home.the talent of these two gentlemen was really amazingThank you guys sincerely Eileen

Matt G. Avatar
Matt G.
1/07/2021 - Google

On the date of my service the courteous technicians were in and out in less that an hour. Did a great job. Very professionally run operation. Helpful at every step.

Lisa R. Avatar
Lisa R.
12/10/2020

Unbelievably awesome ! So professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I couldn’t be more pleased- the sofa that couldn’t fit in the room fits perfectly now! Would highly recommend snd would use again in a heartbeat!!! Julio is amazing!!!

Drew D. Avatar
Drew D.
12/03/2020 - Google

I highly recommend - Great experience with my sofa recover. Special thanks to Shlomi for helping me throughout the process. Very professional and personal assistance. Shout out to Mike & Carlos for production and installation. Love my new sofa cover !

Pat G. Avatar
Pat G.
5 star rating
11/13/2020 - Yelp

Dr. sofa did an excellent job bringing in my sleeper sofa. It was slightly too big for my doorway and we couldn't remove the door. They brought the sofa parts in and within 30-45 minutes had it completely put back together. Excellent job. The office representative I spoke with was very helpful. She sent me an estimate by email and had my sofa picked up at the warehouse and delivered in no time. Excellent work.

C. F. Avatar
C. F.
11/11/2020

Dr. Sofa was spectacular. They were prompt in responding to emails and were available to come the very next day. In addition, they arrived within the time frame that I was given. Once they arrived, they were able to move my sectional couch from my garage to basement. They were clean and efficient and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs help getting furniture into a tight spot.